Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David

David

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Matt Carlucci is a Longtime Dear Friend of Mind a very Honorable Person of Integrity if you need a State Farm Insurance Agent In Florida I would Highly Recommend My Dear Friend Matt Carlucci Sr as your State Farm Insurance Agent a Person Who Cares about People and his Community not just a Sale! A Person in the Community we can all trust! David J.Brache Former Duval County Florida Resident and Former Florida Resident From October 12,2018 to December 27,2022"
Profile photo of Faye New

Faye New

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye New
"Excellent service. I transferred my State Farm insurance to this office. Kathy and Morgan are very helpful To get the paperwork to me and explain the process. Both are exceptional at what they do their boss of course everyone knows him. He is truly a genteel person and extremely knowledgeable in the area of insurance. Exceptional."
Profile photo of Tiffany Wright

Tiffany Wright

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Wright
"This place is amazing. My mother has used their services for years."
Profile photo of Cal Walton

Cal Walton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Walton
"Matt is always receptive and helpful of any situation."
Profile photo of kathy malmquist

kathy malmquist

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy malmquist
"I have been with Matt's office for years and everyone is always so helpful"
Profile photo of M Jean

M Jean

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Jean
"Matt always has an ear out for our community! He is a tireless warrior for the best things for Jacksonville!"
Profile photo of Diane Kleinschmidt

Diane Kleinschmidt

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Kleinschmidt
"Referred by a friend. They were able to write me a homeowners policy saving me 3400. All interactions have been positive with results."
Profile photo of Valerie Dickson

Valerie Dickson

July 20, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Valerie Dickson
"I was in an auto accident with a State Farm policyholder. Jacksonville Sheriff's Office was called and determined that I was not at fault. Customer service from State Farm and from Mr. Carlucci's office has been subpar. Lack of information, less than helpful, unacceptable wait times in queue to speak with representatives at State Farm. This has been a terrible experience and it is not anywhere near over."
Profile photo of Skip Estes

Skip Estes

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Estes
"I have known Matt Carlucci for over 43 years and it has always been a pleasure getting personalized service from him and his office staff."
Profile photo of J Wild

J Wild

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Wild
"They are Great"
Profile photo of lynda mchone

lynda mchone

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lynda mchone
"Matt always follows through on his promises to me."
Profile photo of Sheree Kearns

Sheree Kearns

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheree Kearns
"Staff is so personable!"
Profile photo of Wandaaring Diamond Butterfly

Wandaaring Diamond Butterfly

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wandaaring Diamond Butterfly
"Great staff. Thoughtful and caring. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of kevin johnson

kevin johnson

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kevin johnson
"Just called to ask for advice, the girl that answered the phone was excellent very helpful and a great communicator."
Profile photo of Gregory Trosell

Gregory Trosell

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Trosell
"Very nice place. Very friendly and nalagable staff"
Profile photo of Eros Bosandzeros

Eros Bosandzeros

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eros Bosandzeros
"Very helpful friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kelly Jean Kellum

Kelly Jean Kellum

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jean Kellum
"Excellent ..Service..!!"
Profile photo of Karen Whisenant

Karen Whisenant

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Whisenant
"The staff there are great. Thank you, Brad, for handling my insurance plan. Just the way I wanted!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Roberts

Cynthia Roberts

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Roberts
"Great insurance place I've been with them for years."
Profile photo of TRAVIS ALLEN

TRAVIS ALLEN

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by TRAVIS ALLEN
"Great customer service & Environment."
Profile photo of Bruce Horne

Bruce Horne

January 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Horne
"Great insurance car home"